Thu 10/10/13
Ahead of a new full length album, the third and final EP from Mark Pritchard, 'Make a Livin', will be released on November 11 (12 in North America). Stream the title track now.More on Warp.netWarp - Records - Mark Pritchard - Stream the title track to 'Make a Livin', the final release in a 3 EP seriesConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Tue 18/06/13
The first of three EPs to be released ahead of a full length album, 'Ghosts' will be out June 24th. More on Warp.netWarp - Records - Mark Pritchard - The New EP 'Ghosts' Released June 24thConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Tue 19/03/13
Shout out to DJ Klinch for e-mailing me his latest mix and i
Wed 22/08/12
Africa Hitech's full-length release on Warp Records, 93 Mill
Wed 20/06/12
Africa Hitech and Kwes will perform alongside the legendary producer and On-U Sound artist Adrian Sherwood at Dub Sessions Vol.1 at Village Underground in London. More on Warp.netWarp - Records - Africa Hitech - Dub Sessions Vol. 1 at Village Underground with Adrian SherwoodConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Fri 20/04/12
Yo yo! It’s time to get our bang on. Today’s blog post h
Fri 20/04/12
Sonar Sound returns to Tokyo this weekend and many Warp acts will be playing the event at ageHa | Studio Coast.

It is also a rare chance to see Vincent Gallo perform live, as well as Rustie's first ever Japan show.More on Warp.netWarp - Records - Squarepusher - Warp artists at SonarSound Tokyo this weekendConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Tue 24/01/12
Bleep's annual summary of the best music of the year is available to download now. On sale until 25th January 2012.Launch linkConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Wed 28/12/11
Kuedo Also peep the ambient and the comps/reissues lists.
Wed 21/12/11
One of my favourite tracks of the year, easily, is the hecti
Tue 29/11/11
Launch linkConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Mon 14/11/11
Afrika Hitech – Do U Really Wanna Fight (mp3) (in p
Thu 10/11/11
by Brandon Bussolini With a little digging, you might be ple
Mon 07/11/11
Following their critically acclaimed 93 Million Miles LP released in May of this year, Mark Pritchard and Steve Spacek are now currently touring North America.

A download-only single 'Do U Really Wanna Fight' is out now to coincide with the shows.More on Warp.netWarp - Records - Africa Hitech - North American Tour + 'Do U Really Wanna Fight' out nowConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Fri 21/10/11
Launch linkConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Thu 06/10/11
- Frequenze electronic - Photobucket Electric Sunshine by Re
Tue 20/09/11
Electro Alternativ 7ème Edition - Teaser par electro-altern
Wed 07/09/11
Mark Pritchard and Steve Spacek are back in Europe over the next month - make sure you can catch one of their Africa Hitech Soundsytem shows. Dates listed below.More on Warp.netWarp - Records - Africa Hitech - Back in Europe until mid October - list of Africa Hitech Soundsystem Tour DatesConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Fri 22/07/11
Mix/Cover/Live #475 (feat. Africa Hitech & more) Today's Mix
Mon 18/07/11
Listen to both remixes below. Released today on Ticker Tape.More on Warp.netWarp - Records - Africa Hitech - Stream two Mark Pritchard / Harmonic 313 remixes of Radiohead nowConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Wed 06/07/11
africahitech So many layers! Africa Hitech - Our Luv Africa
Thu 30/06/11
Launch linkConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Sun 26/06/11
What a beautiful weekend in New York City! Had to dig into t
Thu 23/06/11
Steve Spacek discusses the role of iPhone music production software in the making of their latest album, 93 Million Miles. The follow-up single Out In The Streets (VIP) is out now on 12" and download.More on Warp.netWarp - Records - Africa Hitech - Steve Spacek talks iPhone production + Out In The Streets (VIP) single out nowConnect with Warp, subscribe to the Mailing List and explore more RSS feeds here
Fri 10/06/11
AfricaHitech_Deadboy To kick off Barcelona’s Sonar Festiva