Mon 17/03/14
Kevin McKay’s Glasgow Underground continues to deliver hou
Tue 24/12/13
Big one – the remix EP of Matt-U‘s ‘Danger’ for Pres
Tue 17/12/13
The North Base team has had a very busy 2013. Not only did t
Thu 29/08/13
Joyce Muniz – Please Break My Heart So first up this week
Mon 24/06/13
Don't usually enjoy rap remixes and I'm not even a huge fan
Thu 13/06/13
Sneaky Charlotte Aitchison! Apparently a brand new Charli XC
Mon 06/05/13
New York producer, Monolith just dropped an official remix f
Sat 04/05/13
We've built a good rapport, right? Hopefully you've dug what
Thu 21/03/13
Following his 2012 release Orbits on Civil Music, Philadelph
Mon 18/03/13
Here's a new track from Benga featuring Grime MC Kano. This
Fri 08/03/13
Tonight, Caspa returns to Town Ballroom for round two. Last
Fri 08/03/13
Haven't been impressed of what Benga has offered up lately b
Fri 01/03/13
KOSHA DILLZ koshadillz.com See that picture? That's Kosha Di
Thu 28/02/13
In anticipation of Benga‘s forthcoming album Chapter II he
Thu 24/01/13
Lockah, who made our Top 25 EPs of 2012 with his Please Lock
Wed 09/01/13
My favourite part of putting together Bass Report every week
Mon 31/12/12
Ya se nos va el ultimo dia del 2012 y aun hay mas musica que
Thu 27/12/12
Welcome ladies and gentlemen… to the bass music awards! I
Sat 15/12/12
By khal We don't have much in the way of free tracks this we
Wed 05/12/12
No need to introduce this guy any more. Seven Lions has prov
Wed 21/11/12
Wooo! Edition #20 of Bass Report is here already! To anyone
Mon 22/10/12
The legend that is Benga has just dropped this ultra vibey,
Sun 14/10/12
Nero‘s track, “Won’t You Be There” is one of the big
Tue 25/09/12
With Parklife only days away, we thought it’d be a good id
Fri 31/08/12
High on caffeine and the intoxicating thought of the weekend