Wed 09/04/14
Sat's show with @DJMURLO @deejaysamrai and @theOGMrFox http://podcast.dgen.net/rinsefm/podcast/Brackles050414.mp3Brackles050414podcast.dgen.net
Wed 02/04/14
Big show lined up for Rinse this Sat with @DJMURLO and @SwingTing (@deejaysamrai & @theOGMrFox )in the place. 2-4pm RINSE.FM
Fri 21/03/14
*** Track not available for download *** Click here to view
Sat 15/03/14
RINSE.FM 2-4pm with special guest Banshee up at 3
Sat 15/02/14
Inside Rinse.FM with special guest Gage in for a mix. 2-4PM
Mon 06/01/14
I've done a mix of Afropop/beats for my good mate corpsey which you can check out here http://dirtnap2.tumblr.com/post/72471462107/dirtnap-2-presents-the-brackles-afrobeatsDirtnap2 | DIRTNAP 2 PRESENTS: THE BRACKLES AFROBEATS...dirtnap2.tumblr.comDIRTNAP 2 PRESENTS: THE BRACKLES AFROBEATS MIX!!! Brackles has the longest arms of any DJ you’ve ever seen. He can tap an incompetent sound engineer on the shoulder from a distance of thirty yards to...
Mon 06/01/14
Sat 28/12/13
Live on Rinse.fm now till 4pm. Doing a similar vibe to my 3hr set at fabric on boxing day
Sat 21/12/13
on Rinse.FM now till 4pm with loads of fresh tunes
Thu 19/12/13
http://www.dummymag.com/mixes/madam-x-b2b-brackles-on-rinse-fm-14-12-2013Premiere: Madam X b2b Brackles on Rinse FM 14/12/2013www.dummymag.comKiller selection of vintage boogie and upfront club tunes from the two selectors.
Tue 10/12/13
I'm gonna be playing Rinse at Fabric boxing day - tickets and info here https://rinse.ticketabc.com/events/rinse-xmas-party/Rinse Xmas Party - Thu, 26/12/2013 @ Fabricrinse.ticketabc.comRinse returns to fabric for the annual Rinse Boxing Day PartyThursday 26th DecemberTHE LINE UPROOM 1.SkreamBoddikaZincXXXYSOPHIEHorse Meat DiscoROOM 2.Ben PearceRoskaJokerFaze MiyakeBracklesLeftwing & KodyTom Shorterz+ MoreROOM 3. CONTACTYoungstaJ:KenzoAmitLoxyBen Verse (DJ Set)SevenKlaxSP:MCRinse X...
Fri 06/12/13
Playing at Thekla, Bristol tonight for 51.27 alongside Royal-T
Sat 30/11/13
live on rinse.fm now, kicking off with beat spacek
Wed 27/11/13
Sat 23/11/13
Rolling solo after two weeks of guests on radio. Kicking off with some afro pop on Rinse.FM
Thu 21/11/13
Sat 16/11/13
Iive on Rinse with special guest My Panda Shall Fly on a boogie guest mix at 3
Fri 15/11/13
Elevator tomorrow night at Bar Tipsy, Dalston. Gonna be playing boogie, disco, house and garage. Free entry https://www.facebook.com/events/727721183909459/
Fri 15/11/13
http://rightb4myeyes.tumblr.com/post/67050533306/madness-kma-on-freek-97Madness KMA on Freek 97rightb4myeyes.tumblr.comMADNESS FREEK FM 101.8 1997-01-01 by Ukglmc on Mixcloud Thanks to Guppyslim for putting me onto this one.
Thu 14/11/13
started a tumblr for garage bits and pieces http://rightb4myeyes.tumblr.com/Right Before My Eyesrightb4myeyes.tumblr.comUK Garage vinyl rips and mixes
Wed 13/11/13
Wed 13/11/13
Audio from the vinyl b2b with @deejaysamrai up here https://soundcloud.com/brackles/brackles-and-dj-samrai-9-novBrackles and DJ Samrai - 9 NovSomething a bit different - Me and Samrai playing a load of different styles for two hours.
Mon 11/11/13
Something a bit different - Me and Samrai playing a load of
Sat 09/11/13
Rinse.FM with Samrai till 4pm - vinyl only session
Fri 08/11/13
Got @DJSAMRAI guesting on the show tomorrow. Gonna be going through Jazz, Soul, Dub, Electronica, Hiphop and more. Digging out some gems now