Sun 20/04/14
Thank you Amsterdam. Now heading to Brussels.
Sun 20/04/14
DGTL Festival Amsterdam in the evening, then Silo in Brussels in the morning.
Sun 20/04/14
Coachella Vibe.
Sat 19/04/14
Heading back from Coachella in Palm Springs to arrive in Europe on Sunday just in time to play the closing set of this years DGTL festival in Amsterdam. Here is the full timetable.
Fri 18/04/14
Coachella Round 2.
Fri 18/04/14
So, Good Friday, no work, no journey no playlist. So, i'm gr
Sat 12/04/14
Chicago tonight.
Fri 11/04/14
And another one that is coming soon.

http://soundcloud.com/dirtybirdrecords/claude-vonstroke-urban-2Claude VonStroke - Urban Animal (Dixon Dub Mix)[PREVIEW]DB-109 Claude VonStroke - Urban Animal RMXS Available on The Birdhouse: May 2nd, 2014 Available on Beatport: May 5th Available Worldwide + Vin...
Thu 10/04/14
Coming soon.Joy Wellboy - Before The Sunrise (Dixon Edit) cutcut from Dave Seaman Exclusive April 2014 DJ Mix
Wed 09/04/14
Closing the Coachella House/Techno stage on Friday. No Outcast then for me. :(
Mon 07/04/14
Full support.
J Willard Design — Frankie Knuckles "ALWAYS" Charity Teewww.frankiecharitytee.co.uk*PRE ORDER* Frankie touched so many peoples lives globally, including my own. I decided to get a couple of T Shirts done for a few mates for the up...
Sun 06/04/14
“Crystalised” by The XX is one of those favorites that s
Sat 05/04/14
Mint Club in Leeds tonight. Last gig in Europe before I'm heading over to California for 2 weeks.
Fri 04/04/14
Travelled to Leipzig via train. Conne island tonight.
Wed 02/04/14
Kink is king!
Mon 31/03/14
Please do not forget that the ticket sale for our Lost In A Moment event in Amsterdam starts tomorrow at midday here:
http://tinyurl.com/lostamstickets

We have 2 more surprises (some would call them headliners) to be announced soon!
Sun 30/03/14
Rumors is the hotly anticipated new label from Guy Gerber. T
Sun 30/03/14
Trouw Amsterdam tonight. My last time before the closing?
Sat 29/03/14
While posting this comment about tonights party at Robert Johnson I realized again how amazing last week at Pbar/Berghain was. I was more on the dance floor then in the Dj booth (and I played quite a long set) and had a lot of fun during that 20+ hours in the club. Thank you for the amazing music Alex, Solar, Ben, Gerd and Kristian.
And now - lets have fun tonight with Solar and Gerd Janson at Robert Johnson!
Tue 25/03/14
Nuevo sello discográfico, dirigido por Guy Gerber y con el
Mon 24/03/14
No more Rumors. Facts.No Distance [Rumors]www.beatport.com
Sun 23/03/14
Recharged. Heading back now.
Sat 22/03/14
Pbar times.
Sunday morning 5 am - 10 am.
Monday morning 3 am - the very end.
Fri 21/03/14
Manchester tonight.
Wed 19/03/14
Mitte April 2014 kommt die 75. Ausgabe der Compilationreihe