Tue 15/04/14
pt1 https://soundcloud.com/zinc/dj-zinc-trust-me-i-was-there
Mon 07/04/14
Now that we’re done re-watching seasons 1, 2, and 3 of V.
Wed 26/03/14
pt1 Zinc – https://soundcloud.com/zinc/dj-zinc-trust-me-i-
Fri 14/03/14
pt1 https://soundcloud.com/zinc/dj-zinc-trust-me-i-was-there
Wed 05/03/14
made this a few weeks ago, thought i'd put it on here. pleas
Wed 26/02/14
this is part 8 of a series of mixes called 'trust me i was t
Wed 12/02/14
facebook.com/djzinc twitter.com/djzinc this is the 7th chap
Wed 05/02/14
welcome to the 90's. this is the 6th part in a series of mix
Wed 29/01/14
this is chapter 5 in a series of mixes called 'trust me i wa
Tue 21/01/14
new mix of some of the tracks i'm playing in clubs at the mi
Wed 15/01/14
this is chapter 4 of my 'trust me i was there' mix series -
Wed 08/01/14
this is the 3rd in a series of mixes called 'trust me i was
Thu 26/12/13
this is the second mix in a series 'trust me i was there' -
Thu 19/12/13
This is the first of a series of mixes I’ll be uploading o
Fri 06/12/13
*** Track not available for download *** Click here to view
Wed 16/10/13
I made this a while ago, it was sitting on my hard drive gat
Wed 02/10/13
*** Track not available for download *** Click here to view
Thu 26/09/13
*** Track not available for download *** Click here to view
Thu 26/09/13
zinc n tippa sept 2013 mixup.
Wed 18/09/13
Tue 17/09/13
new free track. please d/l, share, blog, play, enjoy :D this
Wed 07/08/13
did this mix for radio, thought i'd put it on here too. t/l
Fri 03/05/13
House and trance music don't get much play around here, but
Fri 28/12/12
2012 foi definitivamente o ano do trap. Provavelmente não v
Fri 07/12/12
dec 2012 crack house mix with tippa on the mic. please d/l s