Thu 17/04/14
Back at GlobalGathering this Summer for the first time in 3 years. Can't wait!
Wed 16/04/14
Looking forward to unleashing those laser beams...

Creamfields #PrydaArena
Tue 15/04/14
Looking forward to being back in Amnesia this Summer!Eric Prydz - 2Night [Amnesia Ibiza Opening Party]On the launch of his brand new night 'Tonight'. Eric Prydz destroys Amnesia Ibiza equipped with his visually stunning 'Cubed' show. Eric Prydz - 2Night REMEM...
Mon 14/04/14
Coffee run with deadmau5...Coffee run! ft. errrk pryds!yay.
Wed 09/04/14
Thanks for all your AMAZING feedback and support on Liberate and Ultra.
Eric Prydz - Liberate (OUT NOW)Eric Prydz - Liberate PRY027 OUT NOW on Beatport ...
Thu 03/04/14
Here is the full video from my main stage performance at Ultra Music Festival 2014. Enjoy!Eric Prydz Live @ Ultra Music Festival 2014 (Official)Eric Prydz Live @ Ultra Music Festival 2014 Like: www.facebook.com/EricPrydzOfficial Follow: www.twitter.com/ericprydz Web: www.ericprydz.tv
Thu 03/04/14
Tue 01/04/14
Here is my set from Main Stage @ Ultra Music Festival 2014 (Official Recording)Eric Prydz Live @ Ultra Music Festival 2014Eric Prydz - Live from Mainstage @ Ultra Music Festival, Miami 2014
Tue 01/04/14
Eric Prydz - Live from Main Stage @ Ultra Music Festival, Mi
Sat 29/03/14
Thank you Ultra!
Tue 25/03/14
Looking forward to playing this in Miami...

http://po.st/LIBERATEbpLiberate [Pryda Recordings]www.beatport.comLiberate [Pryda Recordings] is available for download on Beatport, the world's largest DJ and electronic music community.
Sat 22/03/14
SW4....SW4 2014 - Eric Prydz ( Sunday 2nd Headliner )Exciting news! Eric Prydz will be returning to SW4 again this summer!! Tickets: http://bit.ly/SW4-14 More SW4: https://www.facebook.com/southwestfour https:/...
Fri 21/03/14
Fri 21/03/14
Eric Prydz - 'Liberate' is OUT NOWLiberate [Pryda Recordings]www.beatport.comLiberate [Pryda Recordings] is available for download on Beatport, the world's largest DJ and electronic music community.
Thu 20/03/14
Eric Prydz - Liberate
Out on Beatport tomorrowEric Prydz - Liberate (Preview)Eric Prydz - Liberate PRY027 Released on Beatport Friday 21st March Zane Lowe's 'Hottest Record in the World' Forthcoming on Pryda Record...
Mon 17/03/14
Here's an exclusive 60-minute mix I made for RollingStone as the first in their 'RS Dance mix' series.
Check it out!Hear Eric Prydz's Exclusive Hour-Long Mix for Rolling Stonewww.rollingstone.comRS Dance mix series launches with a monster production by the Swedish house guru
Thu 13/03/14
Don't break now
The world's locked out
Just close your eyes
And we can push them all away..
Wed 12/03/14
Thanks for all the amazing feedback! I really do appreciate all your comments.

Release date is 21st March on BeatportEric Prydz - Liberate (Preview)Eric Prydz - Liberate PRY027 Zane Lowe's 'Hottest Record in the World' Forthcoming on Pryda Recordings Like: ...
Tue 11/03/14
MIAMI. REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS ONE. SEE YOU THERE... http://mau5trapvspryda.wantickets.com/MAU5TRAP VS PRYDAmau5trapvspryda.wantickets.com
Mon 10/03/14
Thank you to Zane Lowe for making the new Pryda 'Hottest Record in the World', Eric Prydz - Liberate

https://soundcloud.com/eric-prydz/eric-prydz-liberate-preview
Eric Prydz - Liberate (Preview)Eric Prydz - Liberate PRY027 Zane Lowe's 'Hottest Record in the World' Forthcoming on Pryda Recordings Like: ...
Mon 10/03/14
*** Track not available for download *** Click here to view
Fri 07/03/14
Tickets available Monday
Tue 04/03/14
New Prydz on Pryda

Coming Soon...
Wed 26/02/14
Can't wait to be back at Creamfields this year. Amazing lineup...
Tue 25/02/14
Who is up for this?

http://shm.im/vyc8o6