Latest Posts

deadmau5 live launches tomorrow night at the Rogers

November 04 2011

deadmau5 will be celebrating his tour finale show in Toronto on the 5th November with a free, 30 minute live stream of the set via live.deadmau5.com to subscribers. The set will also be streamed live on youtube at youtube.com/deadmau5.

The show will be broadcast live on the 6th November 1am EST / 5am GMT and 10pm PST on 5th November. The new single ‘aural psynapse’ is available on iTunes HERE.

«Go Back

Tue 01/04/14
april fools :P
Tue 12/03/13
Wed 20/06/12
As he is set to star on the cover of Rolling Stone in Americ
Email us to suggest new artists
or give us any feedback
feedback@trustthedj.com



Facebook    Twitter