Latest Posts

Nokia Lumina Live – the streaming continues...

November 25 2011

This one-off event on Monday, 28th November will see deadmau5 perform in front of London’s iconic Millbank Tower to a backdrop of spectacular 3D projections on the full length of the 120 metre building! The show will be streamed in full at 9pm GMT / 4pm EST / 1pm PST at live.deadmau5.com. For everyone in London, the show is free for all and anyone is welcome to come down – you’ll see and hear everything from both the north and south banks of the Thames.

«Go Back

Tue 01/04/14
april fools :P
Tue 12/03/13
Wed 20/06/12
As he is set to star on the cover of Rolling Stone in Americ
Email us to suggest new artists
or give us any feedback
feedback@trustthedj.com



Facebook    Twitter