Fri 18/04/14
Back to back 2 basics, thanks dave beer for a fantastic return!

Photo by Justin Gardner - www.justingardner.co.uk
Thu 17/04/14
#tbt to DC-10 ten years ago when it was still open air. Cutting shapes on the dance floor.
Wed 16/04/14
horny for the power.... O:)
Mon 14/04/14
For everyone who has been waiting! Patrick Topping 's huge huge Boxed Off Ep is out on beatport, includes "Forget" the first song on my BPM set. :)

http://btprt.dj/1p3VY8T
Sun 13/04/14
Paradise Official family in Paris!
Fri 11/04/14
Great record shopping day in Berlin, now time for a cocktail :)
Thu 10/04/14
Time Warp was incredible once again this year. My full set is now available for download on my soundcloud. :) http://bit.ly/TimeWarpJJJamie Jones @ Time Warp Mannheim 2014 (05.04.2014)My set from Room 4 at Time Warp Mannheim, the 20th Anniversary. Recorded by Be-At TV.
Wed 09/04/14
over the weekend, both of my passports and many other possessions were stolen. I was able to get an emergency passport but I can't leave Europe until I get a real passport. unfortunately, that means I have to cancel Dubai this friday. Really sorry guys, working on a make up date asap. x
Mon 07/04/14
me with legend, Afrohead aka Felix Da Housecat. kittens and the glitz was one of my favourite electronic albums ever.
Sun 06/04/14
great to spend some time with Tale Of Us at Time Warp! :)
Sat 05/04/14
I'm now playing #LIVE from Time Warp on Be-at.tv! Tune in: http://bit.ly/JJ_TimeWarp_LiveJamie JonesStreaming live on Sunday, 06 Apr 2014 @ 04:10 BST from Time Warp Mannheim 2014 Floor 4. For more sessions from the world's finest DJ's and live acts, please visit www.be-at.tv.
Sat 05/04/14
good memories from the Hot Creations Pool Party in Miami last week. :)
Fri 04/04/14
lets do the time warp again.. :)
my fav mega rave of the year, best techno party in the word hands down. see you there!
Thu 03/04/14
my first date back in the UK is tomorrow at Kaluki in Sheffield with Richy Ahmed! can't wait to try out all my new records. :) Tickets - http://bit.ly/Kaluki_JJ
Tue 01/04/14
super happy to welcome my friends Fur Coat to Hot Creations! their new bomb 'There's No Time' is now out -
Beatport: http://bit.ly/HOTC044_Beatport
Mon 31/03/14
another legendary miami night & morning at Paradise Official with the Hot Creations family. thanks to all that came. :)
Thu 27/03/14
Christmas came early in Miami. Loads of new records for Paradise Official tonight!
Wed 26/03/14
Cleaning up my act before Miami. :)
Tue 25/03/14
follow me for a day in LA through this photo series by Rolling Stone: http://rol.st/1p0egnO #JJ
Mon 24/03/14
Pacha Buenos Aires, fantastic party. Argentina made me smile this weekend... muchas gracias a todos :)
Sat 22/03/14
Wow Cordoba thank you for an amazing night! on to Pacha Buenos Aires tonight. x
Fri 21/03/14
Argentina estoy aquĆ­!! Cordoba tonight and back for Pacha Buenos Aires tomorrow. Lets party ! :)
Thu 20/03/14
just 1 week to go before paradise miami!! can't wait! http://bit.ly/ParadiseMiami_2014
Wed 19/03/14
Fun in the studio. :)
Tue 18/03/14
The Alternate State remixes just dropped today. My favorite is Hrdvsion's. Been playing this all over. :) Alternate State [FFRR]www.beatport.comAlternate State [FFRR] is available for download on Beatport, the world's largest DJ and electronic music community.