Wed 16/04/14
Big easter weekend ahead. Friday I'll be making my Hungarian debut at A38 Hajó in Budapest, have heard good things so am looking forward to this one. More info on that here - http://www.a38.hu/

Sunday I'll be back in Leeds for Mono_cult at the Canal Mills alongside the Tale Of Us boys, Move D, Axel Boman and PBR Streetgang !
Mon 14/04/14
Out to Tricky Mobile UploadsWe're on Tricky's Team
Thu 03/04/14
Midland & I b2b at Showcase Paris tomorrow night alongside Low Jack, which I think is the first time we've officially done this!

Then off to Ghent on Saturday where I'll be joining Makam & Innershades at Eskimofabriek, more info here - https://www.facebook.com/events/599487953478376/
Mon 24/03/14
From playing Arthur Brown at the Brixton Academy with Four Tet, Daphni, Floating Points & the Hessle boys, to watching the sun come up at the Oval Space with Tale Of Us. Saurday was a great night, a big thank you to everyone who made it down.
Sat 22/03/14
Big one at the Oval Space tonight, always excited to play with the Tale Of Us boys & looking forward to catching Vaal for the first time. I'm told there will be a limited amount of tickets on the door from 10pm and more may become available throughout the night.

More info here - http://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?559440
Thu 13/03/14
I'll be in Germany tomorrow night for Cologne Sessions at Studio 672, looking forward to this one!

http://colognesessions.com/
Sun 09/03/14
Bugged Out Weekender _ Room 2 _ 10.45-12.15
Fri 07/03/14
Big weekend ahead.
Saturday - Catch me in Bournemouth for Get Satisfied alongside Boddika, Midland & Spencer

Sunday - Off to sunny Southport for the Bugged Out Weekender, more info here - http://www.buggedoutweekender.net/
Fri 28/02/14
Amsterdam - Tomorrow - !!!
Fri 21/02/14
Looking forward to Rome on Saturday, heard good things about the Rebel Rebel Warehouse
Fri 14/02/14
N E W C A S T L E
12-4, me and the weegie prince going to play a few hours b2b as well.
Wed 05/02/14
L E E D S - W I R E - F R I D A Y

I'm told there will be 75 tickets on the door at 11pm and then the doors will be re-opened at 3am.

Looking forward to this!
Tue 28/01/14
Boddika and Joy Orbison have teamed up once again to release
Sat 25/01/14
Tonight - Paris!
Sat 18/01/14
On my way to Frankfurt. Catch me at Robert Johnson tonight alongside the mighty Gerd Janson !
Fri 17/01/14
Download link below for last night's Hessle Audio cover show from Boddika & I on Rinse FM -Boddika160114podcast.dgen.net
Thu 16/01/14
Wed 15/01/14
Bod & I will be covering the Hessle Audio show on Rinse FM tomorrow night from 9-11. Tune in for lots of new bits and Al's radio voice
Mon 30/12/13
Catch me in London and Nottingham tomorrow night, pleased to say both sets will be b2b with Jackmaster !!

London: http://tinyurl.com/ohn64c2

Nottingham: http://tinyurl.com/osma9zl

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9bW9TBdc98&feature=youtu.bedollop NYE 2013 - London & Nottingham.On Tuesday 31st December 2013 we are throwing two NYE parties - one in London and one in Nottingham. Across the two cities we welcome BEN UFO, BODDIKA, BONDA...
Fri 20/12/13
electriczoo.blogspot.com (in post Sunklofaw from Electric Zo
Thu 19/12/13
SUNKLOFAW

In all good record shops in January.

A big thank you to everyone who has reached a show or supported my music this year, means a lot.

Merry Christmas,
PSUNKLOFAW / Boddika & Joy Orbison - More Maim / In HereListen to Joy Orbison / SUNKLOFAW / Boddika & Joy Orbison - More Maim / In Here | Explore the largest community of artists, bands, podcasters a...
Mon 16/12/13
NYE // London // Nottingham !!
Wed 04/12/13
It’s that time of year again where we look back on a year
Thu 28/11/13
Last JFY of the year tomorrow night. Excited to be sharing a stage with the likes of Thomas Melchior, Baby Ford & Manc's finest Jon K.
Got lots of new bits in the bag, hopefully we'll see you there.
Fri 22/11/13
Tonight, tonight !