Thu 10/04/14
Get to know this highly talented, highly funky dude ;D
http://www.residentadvisor.net/feature.aspx?2052FastForward: Seven Davis Jrwww.residentadvisor.netThis raw and soulful house artist is one of the scene's most exciting new names, but as we learn in the first episode of our new film series FastForward , it's been a long and difficult journey for Seven Davis Jr.
Tue 08/04/14
Tue 08/04/14
Playing Hard Summer 2014 - Hardsummer.com
Wed 02/04/14
Catch me & Hyetal on NTS Radio tomorrow - 4pm - 6pm http://ntslive.co.uk/
Thu 27/03/14
Playing Truck Festival in Oxfordshire, 18-19th July 2014. #TRUCK2014 #JoinTheBarnival
Tickets here –> http://truck.gigantic.com/truck-festival/hill-farm/2014-07-18-10-00Truck Festival - Hill Farm - Steventon - 18/07/2014 10:00www.gigantic.comBuy Truck Festival tickets at Hill Farm, Steventon for 18th July 2014, 10:00 at Gigantic Tickets
Thu 27/03/14
Fri 21/03/14
Playing here tonight - Tickets - http://goo.gl/yxR5MT

RSVP for location - http://lightsdownlow.net/julio-sf/
See you there!

B
Fri 07/03/14
Coming to Washington 26th March!
Wed 05/03/14
Playing Input at Output. Brooklyn see you on the 13th. B
Wed 05/03/14
Announced on the line up for FESTIVAL NO 6! See you in Portmerion! B
Tue 04/03/14
Going B2B with Omar-S - @Ray_Ban x @boilerroomtv
#RBxBR
Sun 23/02/14
Fri 21/02/14
Supporting this
Acoustic set in Take 5 cafe would be the oneTimeline Photos#PRINCEFORBRISTOL

Please share this and tweet Prince's Manager with the hashtag if you'd very like to see Prince take his tour to Bristol.
Fri 21/02/14
Official music video for Peppermint now up online :D
via THUMPJulio Bashmore - "Peppermint" (ft. Jessie Ware) (Official Video)Click here now to subscribe to THUMP: http://bit.ly/Subscribe_to_THUMP THUMP are pleased to bring you the exclusive premiere of "'Peppermint", the latest tra...
Wed 05/02/14
Playing in Detroit @ Movement 2014
Fri 24/01/14
Playing Longitude Festival this summer!
Fri 17/01/14
Peppermint. Video Preview. Julio Bashmore 'Peppermint' Video Preview : Part 1Pre-Order 'Peppermint' now https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/peppermint/id751194351?i=751194678 'Peppermint' released Feb 23rd
Fri 17/01/14
Thanks to BBC Radio 1 for making #PEPPERMINT Track of The Day – who’s listening?
http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/player/bbc_radio_oneBBC - Radio 1www.bbc.co.ukListen to BBC Radio 1, home of the Official Chart, the Live Lounge and the world's greatest DJs including Nick Grimshaw, Scott Mills, Fearne Cotton, Greg James, Zane Lowe, Annie Mac and many more. Listen on DAB Radio, Digital TV, 97-99 FM, Online and Mobile
Wed 27/11/13
Front Page of the latest issue of Crack Magazine - http://crackmagazine.net/music/julio-bashmore/JULIO BASHMORE //crackmagazine.netOne of the most distinctive and divisive figures in the UK house explosion, Julio Bashmore finally breaks his silence to talk trolls, fried chicken and erotic sci-fi novels The sounds are reverberating around Crack’s office. The holistic masseuse has already moved downstairs, she couldn’t hack the...
Wed 20/11/13
Check out the PMR Records Documentary about our Coachella experience. Itts a good watch I must say.INTO THE VALLEY - PMR RECORDS: FT. JESSE WARE, DISCLOSURE AND JULIO BASHMORE. | NOISEY SPECIALS...It's the British Invasion 2.0 with siren Jessie Ware and beat destroyers Disclosure and Julio Bashmore.
Fri 25/10/13
Playing Dollop present's tonight!

http://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?499515
Mon 30/09/13
LONDON at The Electric, 12th October. Last few tickets here:

http://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?499451
Sun 29/09/13
Edinburgh, Im playing tonight at the Liquid Room. Support from Velour limited amount of tickets on the door.
Sat 28/09/13
Venue and lineups for my UK & Ireland Tour are below, still a few tickets left!
Fri 27/09/13