Sat 19/04/14
Sat 19/04/14
Sat 19/04/14
Fri 18/04/14
London: Brixton Jamm tonight with the goons.

https://www.facebook.com/events/261275094033436/
Fri 18/04/14
Thu 17/04/14
live on NTS Radio w/ special guest Murlo - www.ntslive.co.ukNTS RADIO | DON'T ASSUMEwww.ntslive.co.ukwww.ntslive.co.uk
Wed 16/04/14
Wed 16/04/14
Wed 16/04/14
Sun 13/04/14
< lastjapan.com> your girls favourite LAST JAPANlastjapan.combadman
Sun 13/04/14
Modularfield AirCast: LAST JAPANModularfield AirCast #21 - Last JapanAirCast #20 contributed by @lastjapan More information and how to subscribe -> modularfield.net/mdf-aircast
Tue 08/04/14
Tue 08/04/14
Mon 07/04/14
Mon 07/04/14
Mon 07/04/14
Mon 07/04/14
Mon 07/04/14
On the line up for Elsewhere festival in May with the real don dada Blackwax .

Tickets: http://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?579127
Mon 07/04/14
Fri 04/04/14
#throwback GoldenEye 007 - N64 GameplayGoldenEye 007. Captured from an actual N64 console and cartridge. For more information on this title, please visit: http://64.nesguide.com/games/goldeneye007/
Fri 04/04/14
live 4 an hour >> http://mixlr.com/lastjapan lastjapan on Mixlrmixlr.comUK/EU Bookings: rebecca@elasticartists.net
Fri 04/04/14
Mon 31/03/14
// BOUNDLast Japan & My Head - Bound[Preview] Unsigned sounds from Last Japan & My Head. Twitter.com/lastjapan Facebook.com/lastjapan Soundcloud.com/lastjapan Twitter.com/myhead3000 Facebook.co...
Sun 30/03/14
Sun 30/03/14
Valkyria Loop / Bound - Last Japan x my.head

STREAM: http://soundcloud.com/lastjapan/valkyria-loop-bound-last-japanValkyria Loop / Bound - Last Japan & My Head (unsigned)Valkyria Loop / Bound Unsigned collaboration with My Head. Enquiries to hello@lastjapan.com please. 128kbps,