Fri 11/04/14
LOTEK "The Rudest Dude" feat Bunny Lee & King
Sun 06/04/14
LOTEK "The Rudest Dude" feat Bunny Lee & King
Sat 05/04/14
LOTEK "The Rudest Dude" feat Bunny Lee & King
Thu 03/04/14
LOTEK Rappertag 12 Filmed @ CounterClockwise Studio. For m
Tue 01/04/14
LOTEK Rock It (live) on Triple J Like A Version! http://lo
Fri 21/03/14
LOTEK Rock It (live) on Triple J Like A Version! http://lo
Thu 20/03/14
LOTEK Remix "The Liberating Kind" by Florelie Esc
Wed 12/03/14
LOTEK "The Rudest Dude" feat Bunny Lee & King
Tue 11/03/14
LOTEK Rudest Dude (live) on Triple J http://lotek.cc This
Tue 11/03/14
LOTEK "The Rudest Dude" feat Bunny Lee & King
Sun 09/03/14
REBEL HIFI - LOTEK LOTEK @ Hifi Bar AWME 2011 From: lotekt
Fri 07/03/14
Lotek - Rude To Your Parents From the album "Internat
Wed 05/03/14
LOTEK "The Rudest Dude" feat Bunny Lee & King
Fri 28/02/14
LOTEK "The Rudest Dude" feat Bunny Lee & King
Thu 20/02/14
LOTEK "The Rudest Dude" feat Bunny Lee & King
Sun 16/02/14
LOTEK "The Rudest Dude" feat Bunny Lee & King
Thu 13/02/14
LOTEK Rock It (live) on Triple J Like A Version! http://lo
Tue 11/02/14
LOTEK Rappertag 12 Filmed @ CounterClockwise Studio. For m
Sun 09/02/14
LOTEK Rappertag 12 Filmed @ CounterClockwise Studio. For m
Wed 05/02/14
LOTEK Remix "The Liberating Kind" by Florelie Esc
Thu 30/01/14
Lotek - Rude To Your Parents From the album "Internat
Tue 28/01/14
LOTEK "The Rudest Dude" feat Bunny Lee & King
Sun 26/01/14
The Congos @ Hi-fi Bar Melbourne Closing party of Australa
Thu 23/01/14
LOTEK Rudest Dude (live) on Triple J http://lotek.cc This
Tue 14/01/14
LOTEK Rock It (live) on Triple J Like A Version! http://lo