Thu 27/02/14
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/e-vapor-8-paula-dauntE - Vapor - 8 // Paula DauntRaver goth gets nostalgic and moves herself up a notch with her teenage memories of white gloves and hardcore dance moves. Those were the days. ...
Sun 09/02/14
Raver goth gets nostalgic and moves herself up a notch with
Thu 16/01/14
Sat 04/01/14
Wed 20/11/13
https://vimeo.com/46717759Proportion> LondonProportion, London 2012 Directed by Patricia Vilani Filmed by Patricia Vilani and Gaetan Nivon Edited by Gaetan Nivon Sound track by Paula Daunt
Wed 20/11/13
Thu 31/10/13
Fri 18/10/13
Wed 02/10/13
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/the-dance-of-apraxia-agnosieThe Dance of Apraxia // AgnosiePaula Daunt wrote her first song at the age of 7. Her favourite pastime then, was hitting pots and pans while her grandma tried to sing and play th...
Fri 13/09/13
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/lynch-dough-paula-dauntLynch Dough // Paula DauntPart of [TRANZCD007] VA- Tranzmitter Research (Volume 2) RELEASE INFO: ARTIST: Various RELEASE TITLE: Tranzmitter Research (Volume 2) CAT#: T...
Fri 06/09/13
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/gerstmanns-gyrus-agnosieGerstmann's Gyrus // AgnosiePaula Daunt wrote her first song at the age of 7. Her favourite pastime then, was hitting pots and pans while her grandma tried to sing and play th...
Tue 20/08/13
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/i-luv-u-my-clit-is-here-featI Luv U (My Clit Is Here) feat. Debbie Lloyd // Paula DauntDebbie Lloyd and I were having a little chat about clitorises and decided to make a tune out of it. Diss. Cuss. Lyrics: "Wigga, see, las...
Wed 07/08/13
https://vimeo.com/46717759Proportion> LondonProportion, London 2012 Directed by Patricia Vilani Filmed by Patricia Vilani and Gaetan Nivon Edited by Gaetan Nivon Sound track by Paula Daunt
Sat 27/07/13
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/the-black-sky-to-the-south-of-the-tagus-agnosieThe Black Sky to the South of The Tagus // AgnosiePaula Daunt wrote her first song at the age of 7. Her favourite pastime then, was hitting pots and pans while her grandma tried to sing and play th...
Fri 19/07/13
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/getting-me-instrumental-paulaGetting Me (Instrumental) // Paula DauntFour Seasons of Love (2011) https://vimeo.com/33400497 Film shows Hermione de Paula’s A/W 2011 collection. Hermione is a fashion designer bas...
Thu 13/06/13
Sat 18/05/13
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_zoITRXJs-4Simples Mente - Paula DauntVideo by Veintitrés Equis: vj23x.com/ youtube.com/user/vj23x vimeo.com/vj23x Music by Paula Daunt: pauladaunt.com/
Sun 12/05/13
Sun 05/05/13
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/wicked-wicked-jungle-isWicked, wicked, jungle is massiveWhat happens when a junglist gets depressed? She starts listening to Goth Step. "Wicked, wicked, jungle is massive Police in helicopter,...
Thu 25/04/13
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/cowboy-pauladauntCowboy // PaulaDauntIt doesn't have to be this way. She can save me but she won't! Video: http://vimeo.com/29891470
Sun 14/04/13
Celebrating 10.000 plays on soundcloud and the beginning of spring tonight :)

https://soundcloud.com/pauladauntPaula DauntPaula Daunt wrote her first song at the age of 7. Her favourite pastime then, was hitting pots and pans while her grandma tried to sing and play th...
Fri 12/04/13
Mon 01/04/13
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/lost-serendipity-agnosieLost Serendipity // AgnosiePaula Daunt wrote her first song at the age of 7. Her favourite pastime then, was hitting pots and pans while her grandma tried to sing and play th...
Sun 31/03/13

Four Seasons of Love (2011)

vimeo.com/33400497

Film shows Hermione de Paula’s A/W 2011 collection. Hermione is a fashion designer based in London.

The film won a competition held by Imagine Fashion and London College of Fashion and was showcased at the London Fashion Week 2011.

Directed by Saskia Reis
Produced by Patricia Vilani
Stylist: Lynn Huang
Sound Designer: Paula Daunt

Fri 29/03/13
https://soundcloud.com/pauladaunt/getting-me-instrumental-paulaGetting Me (Instrumental) // Paula DauntFour Seasons of Love (2011) https://vimeo.com/33400497 Film showcases Hermione de Paula’s A/W 2011 collection. Hermione is a fashion designer...