Wed 02/04/14
Really looking forward to this one. London crew! http://www.residentadvisor.net/event.aspx?567202Welcome to Gorgon City at Electric Brixtonwww.residentadvisor.netSaturday, 26 April 2014 - London
Fri 21/02/14
New smasher from Redlight http://www.factmag.com/2014/02/20/raekwon-and-redlight-team-up-for-get-money-watch-a-preview-now/Raekwon and Redlight team up for ‘Get Money’; watch a preview nowwww.factmag.comFACT is the UK's best online music magazine and home to the weekly FACT mix series.
Mon 20/01/14
All support in this one is much appreciated :)Timeline PhotosUnder a week - Are you ready @[112418082165793:274:MNEK]? http://po.st/RFYL
Wed 11/12/13
New Black Butter Records Spread Love Compilation >>>>Timeline PhotosOver the next few weeks we'll be posting exclusive tracks taken from the Black Butter #SpreadLove Vol.3 compilation.

23 tracks in total, we're offering a healthy dose of fresh talent alongside more familiar names.

Up first are exclusives from M A N I K & @[131595190226429:274:Maxxi Soundsystem] and @[179364625479673:274:BNRY].

Here's to spreading love throughout 2014.

LISTEN ◼ http://bit.ly/19hx4JQ
Wed 27/11/13
Loving this release from MUMDANCE >>> https://tectonic.databeats.com/vinyl/tec075wMumdance & Logos - Legion / ProtoMumdance & Logos - Legion / Proto available in the Tectonic store.
Tue 29/10/13
New remix >>> https://soundcloud.com/racknruin/kcat-heaven-racknruin-remixMike Delinquent ft. Kcat - Heaven - RacknRuin Remix------------------------------- "One of the most exciting producers working in the UK Bass scene..." (DJ Mag) Bookings (UK/EU): james@b...
Tue 29/10/13
*** Track not available for download *** Click here to view
Wed 16/10/13
*** Track not available for download *** Click here to view
Tue 15/10/13
Next month at Area in Vauxhall >>>
Fri 27/09/13
Tonight on BBC Radio 1 - #TEAMBLACKBUTTERTimeline PhotosThe sirens have sounded and we've been called to battle.

Tonight on @[7397061762:274:BBC Radio 1] for @[15456537827:274:Annie Mac]'s "Battle Rhythms", we're going head to head with PMR and we need you to tell everyone you've ever met.

Get on twitter and spread the hashtag #TEAMBLACKBUTTER

And tell the lovely people at @[205438229597362:274:BBC Radio 1 Dance Music] too.

THIS IS SPARTA. Or something like that.

Tune in from 7pm http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/
Sun 25/08/13
Thanks to everyone who came to see me at shambala festival. An amazing crowd at such a fun festival!
Sat 17/08/13
Catch me on Friday at the Shambala Festival - going to be big!
Mon 05/08/13
Catch me at boomtown festival this Friday, on the bassline circus stage at 22.30 with @wozlo.
Sun 21/07/13
Sun 14/07/13
Playing at 11.30 tonight at T in the Park on Arcadia stage ;)
Fri 28/06/13
Great memories from last time at Glastonbury Festival (official) >>> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=no1CyjYTadE - now ready for this year, let's goooo!RackNRuin - Signal ft. P Money & KoastSubscribe to our channel here: http://bit.ly/15MaSDq RackNRuin - Signal ft. P Money & Koast -- Download: http//smarturl.it/blackbutter14 -- RACKNRUIN Like → ...
Mon 17/06/13
Catch me at T in the Park this year playing on Sunday on Arcadia!
Wed 12/06/13
Sick new EP from Foamo :)Foamo EP (Rinse)Rinse FM radio host and sub-heavy house maestro Kye Gibbon, aka Foamo, is set to release his new EP through Rinse on June 17th. Over the past five ...
Fri 07/06/13
Catch me at Shambala Festival this year :) http://www.shambalafestival.org/Home - Shambala Festivalwww.shambalafestival.orgPlans are well underway to put on the best party of the summer. So come and join us, tickets are still available but be quick before they go!
Tue 04/06/13
Mon 20/05/13
New daft punk album making this Monday the best one in a while :)
Sun 19/05/13
Big up to everyone at motion on Friday, was special!
Fri 17/05/13
Motion Bristol tonight, main room 1.30am. Going to be large
Fri 17/05/13
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bzo1W3ACR6kRackNRuin - "Hackney Heat"Subscribe to our channel here: http://bit.ly/15MaSDq Rack N Ruin - Hackney Heat -- Download: http://smarturl.it/spreadlovevol1 -- RACKNRUIN Like → facebook.c...
Thu 16/05/13