Tue 01/04/14
Visit Indie Shuffle to download. Sounds like: GEMS, Ellie Go
Fri 28/02/14
Crazy remix of the debut single “There’s A Place/Move On
Sat 08/02/14
Dance music has so much promise in 2014. Seriously; you can
Wed 18/12/13
These next 3 Bass Reports are (in order): my birthday, Chris
Fri 06/12/13
Awesome producer and Rinse FM host Shadow Child has a great
Mon 04/11/13
Quadron’s “Hey Love” has an impressive line-up of remi
Tue 15/10/13
Here is what I’m digging lately. It is all over the shop a
Mon 14/10/13
I don’t know how many times I need to say it, but YES, tec
Tue 13/08/13
O selo alemão, Man Recordings, liberou algumas pérolas dos
Thu 08/08/13
Today Sweat It Out darlings Indian Summer gives us the first
Wed 31/07/13
If you had the fortune of attending this past Friday’s ina
Thu 18/07/13
House music has definitely become a staple in major music. T
Wed 17/07/13
My music selection for this day in 2013. (in post Flight fro
Sun 30/06/13
Sinden dabbles in new-found deep house and techno ground for
Wed 26/06/13
“How can I has the best in drum & bass” you ask? Well, s
Fri 14/06/13
It can be difficult to keep up with the many frequent moveme
Sat 01/06/13
The 1st taste of these Melbourne dynamos came through their
Wed 01/05/13
Australian based electro duo Go Freek have remixed Sinden an
Thu 25/04/13
I waited longer than I wanted to post this because I wanted
Mon 22/04/13
I have so many fond memories of Sinden’s collaborations wi
Wed 03/04/13
Seleção com as nossas faixas favoritas de trap que rolaram
Wed 03/04/13
A large double header this Saturday night at Chinese Laundry
Thu 13/09/12
Oy oy oy oy oy! Time for my first round of The Dirt and this
Tue 07/08/12
The video for “Constant Conversations”, a tune off of Pa
Wed 25/07/12
The Radio Magnetic blog brings you the latest gigs, clubs, f