Sat 12/04/14
BrilliantChemical Brothers sounds like a Washing MachineMy parents washing machine sounds like the intro to the Chemical Brothers Hey boy Hey Girl. Discuss.
Tue 01/04/14
R.I.P. Frankie Knuckles, Godfather of House.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSkr53xfFwgFrankie Knuckles The Whistle SongFrankie Knuckles The Whistle Song
Thu 27/03/14
FINALLYBitwig | Newswww.bitwig.comBitwig Studio is a multi-platform music-creation system for production, performance and DJing, with a focus on flexible editing tools and a super-fast workflow.
Wed 26/03/14
This is dopePatatapwww.patatap.comA portable animation and sound kit.
Fri 21/03/14
Playing HQ Complex tonight in Adelaide, looking forward to dropping some new tunes!
Thu 20/03/14
Master just in for our Mumbai Science remix, sounding dope! In other news, we just remixed Mumbai Science.
Mon 03/03/14
Meanwhile in Australia...This Photo Of A Snake Eating A Crocodile Is The Most Terrifyingly Australian Thing Everwww.pedestrian.tvThis Photo Of A Snake Eating A Crocodile Is The Most Terrifyingly Australian Thing Ever
Thu 27/02/14
Great interview with Erol Alkan

http://ow.ly/u1mNUEROL ALKAN: YOU CAN GO YOUR OWN WAY | djmag.comdjmag.comErol Alkan was 27 when he received his first album offer. Kylie Minogue had just performed his ‘Can’t Get Blue Monday Out of My Head’ bootleg at the BRITS. He and his club night, Trash, were getting breathless write-ups in the nationals (“He’s the man at the forefront of the recent wave of bootleggi...
Wed 26/02/14
New mix featured on The Drop last Friday, you can listen here (we're 1h in): http://bit.ly/thedrop106s

Some new Loops music in there too!The Drop 106 | Ft The Loops Of Furysoundcloud.comThe Drop 106 | ft The Loops of Fury (2/21/2014) Live on Digitally Imported Radio | Fridays @ 12pm ET ...
Fri 21/02/14
Fresh mix from us premiering on @the drop tonight, check it out 12pm EST http://www.di.fm/mainstage. Which is pretty soon.Mainstage - Digitally Importedwww.di.fmDigitally Imported streams the world's most addictive electronic music.
Tue 11/02/14
Synth talk
Thu 06/02/14
We did a google hangout with Moby and friends a few months ago on BBC6 Radio. They've just put up the best bits, check it out..#Moby6Music - highlights from BBC 6 Music's first ever HangoutMoby took over our BBC 6 Music programme, Now Playing @6Music, with some of his celebrity friends spanning four countries across the world. They looked at tr...
Sat 01/02/14
The old skateboard tow.. The only way to travel #skate #tow #ride #yamba
Fri 31/01/14
Pharm lyf
Sun 26/01/14
Happy Oz Day!!
Wed 22/01/14
Bout to go away for a couple of weeks to start our album. Got some amazing synths to work with, words cannot express how excited we are at the moment!
Tue 21/01/14
Just messing around with a forthcoming track and our mate's tape machine. So. Nice. #warmth #tape #vintage
Sun 19/01/14
Thu 09/01/14
Getting back in the studio today. Found our old subwoofer, time to annoy the neighbours!
Wed 01/01/14
HNY dudes!! What's your resolutions then? Ours: MOAR TRAX!!!
Sun 22/12/13
Jetlag of Fury
Mon 16/12/13
Heading home to Australia for Xmas, massively looking forward to getting some sunshine!
Thu 12/12/13
Just put up the tracklist for our latest mix, 24 songs in an hour - that's gotta be a new record for us! Started experimenting with 4 decks so it gets a bit crazy at times..

You can check it out here:
https://soundcloud.com/theloopsoffury/bodywork-promo-mixBodywork Promo MixWe recorded a mix last week for the release of our latest track Bodywork. Enjoy!
Tue 10/12/13
We recorded a mix last week for the release of Bodywork so here we go! Lots of great music around at the moment, expect choons from Boys Noize, GESAFFELSTEIN , Mr. Oizo, Jimmy Edgar, Hot Since 82 & Orbital. There a whole heap of music in here, will go through and do a proper tracklist tomorrow.

https://soundcloud.com/theloopsoffury/bodywork-promo-mixBodywork Promo MixWe recorded a mix last week for the release of our latest track Bodywork. Enjoy!
Tue 10/12/13
Anyone got new music they wanna share? Preferably albums, but make sure it's good!